Goh Notes Goes Twitter

date Twitter has eventually invaded Goh Notes too. But for the better: I can now get the new content onto the blog that wouldn’t make it into a whole new post. It takes time to develop posts, especially if you’re writing about game theory in VF5 or how this and that is going to work out.

My twitter feed, which you can find on the right side of Goh Notes, will concentrate on Virtua Fighter and my personal experiences that I make by playing that game. If those “twittered” thoughts are elaborate enough, they will eventually make it into a post.

I hope you all enjoy the new addition to the blog, which will keep you up-tod-date on a more regular basis than I could do it with my (endlessly long :D) posts. Of course, you can also go directly through my Goh Notes twitter blog and bookmark the feed.

Leave a Reply

