Still Alive …

Goh Notes is by far not dead, my dear readers. Due to being cut off from the Internet since April I couldn’t quite contribute anything to my Goh blog. This, however, is soon to change. By the end of May I am going to relaunch Goh Notes. After having pondered about the overall concept of Goh Notes again, I came to the conclusion that there are things that worked, and others that didn’t. Having that in mind the concept for Goh Notes, and the site’s appeal & content, is going to change in the one or other way.

Expect a nice overhaul at the end of May. ‘Til then!

Update: The relaunch has to get postponed by a week as my provider is still striking. Sorry for the delay, mates. It’s the first week of June then.

Leave a Reply

